Arriba Bygg

Kontakt

Adress

Hantverksgatan 7, Visby

 

Kontakt

Telefonlista

Växel

Telefon 0498-65 70 00

Dan Kolmodin, VD

VD

Telefon 0498-65 70 01

Sms 070-837 96 00

Epost dan.kolmodin@arribabygg.se

Kaj Svensson, Senior advisor

Telefon 0498-65 70 50

Sms 070-726 15 63

Epost kaj.svensson@arribabygg.se

Ingemar Hübner, Arbetschef entreprenad

Telefon 0498-65 70 58

Sms 070-726 09 87

Epost ingemar.hubner@arribabygg.se

Kaj Leino, Entreprenadingenjör/Inköp

Telefon 0498-65 70 08

Sms 073-982 96 47

Epost kaj.leino@arribabygg.se

Sonny Lekander, Ansvarig skadeservice

Telefon 0498-65 70 31

Sms 070-726 15 81

Epost sonny.lekander@arribabygg.se

Daniel Wallin, Ansvarig byggservice

Telefon 0498-65 70 04

Sms 070-736 37 36

Epost daniel.wallin@arribabygg.se

Arvid Landin, Ansvarig fastighetsservice

Telefon 0498-65 70 33

Sms 070-726 15 75

Epost arvid.landin@arribabygg.se

Monica Eskelin Zetterström, personaladministration

Telefon 0498-65 70 57

Epost mez@arribabygg.se

Mats Lund, Installationssamordning/Kvalitet

Telefon 0498-65 70 05

Sms 070-726 15 68

Epost mats.lund@arribabygg.se

Pontus Bergvall, Kalkyl

Telefon 0498-65 70 02

Sms 070-726 16 08

Epost pontus.bergvall@arribabygg.se

Hans Lindkvist, Platschef

Telefon 0498-65 70 20

Sms 070-726 15 70

Epost hans.lindkvist@arribabygg.se

Sophia Tollebrant, Platschef

Telefon 0498-65 70 15

Sms 070-726 15 62

Epost sophia.tollebrant@arribabygg.se

Daniela Hinas, Entreprenadingenjör/Inköp

Telefon 0498-65 70 23

Sms 070-982 80 91

Epost daniela.hinas@arribabygg.se

Krister Skoog, Platschef byggservice

Telefon 0498-65 70 35

Sms 070-417 48 28

Epost krister.skoog@arribabygg.se

Lars Jacobsson, Platschef

Telefon 0498-65 70 34

Sms 070-417 47 81

Epost lars.jacobsson@arribabygg.se

Leif Svedberg, Platschef

Telefon 0498-65 70 21

Sms 070-734 26 28

Epost leif.svedberg@arribabygg.se

Peter Ringgaard, Platschef

Telefon 0498 291564

Sms 070-440 91 46

Mail peter.ringgaard@arribabygg.se

Tommy Dehlin, Platschef byggservice

Telefon 0498 657010

Sms 070-726 15 61

Mail tommy.dehlin@arribabygg.se

Fredrik Lindvall, Platschef skadeservice

Telefon 0498-65 70 06

Sms 070-726 15 66

Epost fredrik.lindvall@arribabygg.se

Pierre Söderström, Platschef sanering

Telefon 0498-291565

Sms 070-726 16 02

Epost pierre.soderstrom@arribabygg.se

Felanmälan fastighetsservice

felanmalan@arribabygg.se

jourtelefon 073-984 55 66